Staff Members
Pastor:  The Reverend Dr. Janet A. Hufford
                                                  Organist:  Tracy Qian
Office Manager:  Denise Metzger Kelling
Custodian:  Cindy Horn
Session Members
Class of 2021:  Curt Hungerford, Tom Johnston, Sally Kean
Class of 2022:  Jim Charles, Nancy Lord, Kathy Wallace
Class of 2023:  Catherine Baird, Leslie Crawford, Roger Cruse
                                             Class of 2024:  Linda Glenn, Sally Kean, Chuck Long
Deacon Members
Class of 2021:  Jamie Bowlby, Teri Charle, Genie Dixon
Class of 2022:  Faith Harvell, Susan Baird-Rawls
                                                         Class of 2023:  Sherri Mauger, Rob Raws
                                                         Class of 2024:  Tami Conrad, Genie Dixon
Corporate Officers
Treasurer: Donald Crawford     Assistant Treasures:  Tom Johnston 
Co-Financial Secretaries:  Linda Glenn & Chuck Long
Recording Clerk of Session:  Sally Kean
                                                             Assistant Clerk:  Leslie Crawford